All-CBC girls basketball teams announced

Staff report

Urbana senior Hunter Rogan was named first-team All-CBC/Kenton Trail Division in girls basketball.

UHS sophomore Alaina Lyons was named second-team All-CBC/KTD.

Urbana’s Madisyn Horn was named special mention.

Kenton Ridge’s Jamari McDavid was named the KTD player of the year.

Graham senior Kari Sollenberger was named first-team All-CBC/Mad River Division in girls basketball.

Graham seniors Bethany Horner and Kayla Tullis were each named second-team All-CBC/MRD.

Graham’s Brooke Johannes was named special mention.

Ben Logan’s Nikki Current was named the MRD player of the year.

Staff report