All-OHC boys, girls soccer list released

The Ohio Heritage Conference released its All-Conference soccer teams recently.

For the girls, West Liberty-Salem’s Gabby Hollar, Taylor Lauck and Ashley Rabenstein were all named to the First Team, as was Mechanicsburg’s Tori Jacobs.

The Second Team featured Laine Godwin (WL-S), Kasey Schipfer (MHS), Morgan Hamby (MHS) and Lily Yoder (WL-S).

Dierdre McGill (WL-S) and Skyler Campbell (MHS) earned honorable mention.

For the boys, Neil Markin, Christian Parker and Raiph Levan were named to the First Team for West Liberty-Salem.

Mason Woodruff and Ethan Cole made the Second Team for the Tigers, while Ian Wolfe was awarded honorable mention.

Staff report